May The Force Be With You…

Today was a particularly trying day for me interacting with my fellow humans, but I found my happy Zen place and soldiered on and refused to accept the negativity.  I simply projected an aura of white light and concentrated on surrounding myself with it while said human spewed hatred at me.  This was a complete stranger by the way.

In the moment, I feel I was having an out of body experience.  Everything the person in question was saying was just passing through me.  It registered in as much as I heard what was being said, but, like the Matrix, though I stood perfectly still, my soul was busy bending and moving in all kinds of crazy ways in an effort to dodge the negative daggers being thrown at me.  The Darkside was full on trying to bend me to its will and bring me to my knees.  It wanted me to play in the sandbox…

But, though being nowhere near a Zen master or a Jedi for that matter, but having learned and stayed open through my ongoing enlightenment I refused to bow down and bring myself to the level the other person was clearly at.

It was trying experience to say the least.  And in olden times I would have simply unloaded and told this person off, or given them the finger and I don’t mean a thumbs’ up.

Instead, surreal as it was, my inner-self took over and I remained calm and composed myself to draw on the Force.  The Force for me means Light and Love.  It means saying “Peace be with you” to every one you meet, even strangers.  It means walking a different Path.  A Path that may, at times, seem very solitary, but in the end you discover there are many on this Path.  The Force is the Way.  It is the only Way for those who want to live Life to its fullest.

This is my wish for all of you . . . That regardless of what may happen to you, you always draw upon the Force.  It is within all of us.  We only need remember and acknowledge.  We are all connected.  We are the Universe. 

Peace.

4 thoughts on “May The Force Be With You…

  1. Good for you…May your light remain strong and your love ever lasting 🙂

    Happy Christmas to you my friend.
    Namaste
    Mark

  2. Reblogged this on Endless Light and Love and commented:
    Some great words of strength and focus from my dear friend https://untetherednunbroken.wordpress.com/

  3. I am very humbled. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

