Shit Happens

yes, I said it.  And it does happen.  With or without your consent.

The trick, no the magic, is determined by how you handle such a slight.

I briefly read on my email homepage that some dolphins were found shot in the head and also ripped apart with man-made tools.  I was angry.  As I supposed were you.  But like the last post, anger only allows negativity.  I am sorry for the people on this planet who have such a disrespect for fellow creatures we might learn from, but mine is not to be judge and jury.  I let it go.

I cannot prevent the abuse which will occur today.  It kills me.  I didn’t prevent it yesterday.  It kills me . . .but shit happens, sometimes to the best of people and all the praying and worshipping and wishing it were different doesn’t change a thing.

Sometime life really does suck. Sometimes it feels like all this buddha crap means nothing. Just like every other class you took to better yourself.

And sometimes there are no answers as to why things seem to suck so bad right  now.

I can only say that with time and lots of hope things will change.  It isn’t the end.  We will figure it out together.

Sometimes no matter how much you hurt or how much you wish otherwise, shit happens.  It just does. There is no lesson, no reason or rhyme to what happens but I love you all just the same.

I’ve been searching for an answer to this but there doesn’t seem to be one.  Life sucks.  No surprise.  No answer.  It just does.  Sometimes.

Peace.

6 thoughts on “Shit Happens

  1. May all creatures be blessed. Humanity has not been good stewards of the planet or its creatures, or of ourselves but we can continue to strive to higher consciousness. I sign a lot of petitions. Thank you for stopping by my blog and reminding me of today’s post.

    Sat Chit Ananda~ Existence Consciousness Bliss

    Much love!
    Sindy

  2. In other words Chit Happens~Consciousness Happens 🙂

  3. rebecca2000 says:

    And if it doesn’t suck, it blows.

Leave a Reply

