Hello World!

 

Welcome to my blog.   It feels both exhilarating and terrifying at the same time, but then again nothing good ever comes from staying the same, or so the saying goes.  Right?  So, here I am blogging about my journey toward enlightenment.  Change is good and if I keep repeating this, maybe some day I’ll believe it.  But, seriously, change is necessary for growth.  I want to grow and embrace this Life to its fullest.  I want to be and to feel and to know each moment.  It’s not always easy, but it is the constant moving that allows me to believe I’m headed in the right direction.

 

If you gain a grain of wisdom or find the steps on your own journey are lighter from reading my posts, well, then, this wasn’t all for nothing.

 

 

Until next time . . . Peace Be With You.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

